We can be reached at ufssdc@gmail.com.
Facebook: www.facebook.com/groups/ufssdc
Our president, Aastha Rajbhandary, can be contacted at aasthar@ufl.edu.
For website concerns, contact Chase Farmer at chasefarmer2808@ufl.edu.

Officers for the 2017-2018 school year:

President: Aastha Rajbhandary


Major: Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
"Space is cool. It's a fact."
aasthar@ufl.edu

VP Interal: John Kempienski



Major: Michanical Engineering
"Awesome ends with me"
kempienski@ufl.edu

VP External: Kevin Almanzar



Major: Aerospace Engineering
"Best glasses in Gainesville"
kalmanzar5@ufl.edu

BEC Rep: Zane Gyorko


Major: Computer Engineering
"I've never burned my fingers while soldering"
zgyorko@ufl.edu

Treasurer: Chris Charters


Major: Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
"My mom is a better Java programmer than you"
chartersauce25@ufl.edu

Secretary: Logan Sprole


Major: Economics
"I use a CM QuickFire Rapid keyboard with Cherry MX Red switches."
lsprole@ufl.edu

Outreach Director: Ravi Patel


Major: Mechanical Engineering
"I'd do anything if a turtle asked me to."
ravi811@ufl.edu

Historian: Keerthana Cuddapah


Major: Aerospace Engineering
"Simpsons enthusiast"
kcuddapah@ufl.edu

Webmaster: Chase Farmer



Major: Computer Engineering
"Slapping the keyboard until something works"
chasefarmer2808@ufl.edu

Social Chair: Fractal Hassan


Major: Mathematics
"Failure to succeed does not mean failure to progress."
noorulmhassan@ufl.edu

Research Director: Sajhmori O Dunn


Major: Aerospace Engineering
"More asiago."
sajdunn@ufl.edu